Committee Composition

Audit Committee Compensation and Human Capital Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Investment and Finance Committee
Katherine M. Sandstrom Chairman
Scott M. Brinker
Brian G. Cartwright
Member Member
James B. Connor
Member Member
Christine N. Garvey
Member Member Member
R. Kent Griffin, Jr.
Chair Member
David B. Henry
Member Member Chair
Sara Grootwassink Lewis
Chair Member
Chairman Icon
Board Chair
Chair Icon
Member Icon